8132 Sudley Rd Manassas, VA 20109 703-393-2886 info@perfectauto.us

Check Out Our Reviews for Top Rated Dealer in Manassas, VA

Perfect Auto Perfect Auto
703-393-2886 $$$
Sep 23, 2022,
Overall very pleased with the experience and Jay was very helpful. Thank you all
Perfect Auto Perfect Auto
703-393-2886 $$$
Sep 21, 2022,
great cars
Perfect Auto Perfect Auto
703-393-2886 $$$
Aug 20, 2022,
Amazing car dealer, they became my best spot for renting and buying a car, I keep referring my friends to them. They care so much about the customer and they take a good care of them.
Google Maps
Perfect Auto Perfect Auto
703-393-2886 $$$
Apr 29, 2022,
Google Maps
Perfect Auto Perfect Auto
703-393-2886 $$$
Dec 13, 2021,
Great customer service
Google Maps
Perfect Auto Perfect Auto
703-393-2886 $$$
Aug 17, 2021,
Excellent customer service!
Google Maps
Perfect Auto Perfect Auto
703-393-2886 $$$
Aug 11, 2021,
I found the perfect car from Perfect Auto! I was looking for a hard top convertible since I live in a suburb of Chicago. I’ve always liked the Volkswagen Eos and it’s difficult to find one w low mileage and the LUX model since they stopped making the car in 2015. I found lots of Komfort base models online for sale but Perfect Auto had a LUX w low mileage in a 2013. I didn’t really want to drive from Chicago to Virginia but I spoke with Alex and he was very professional and knowledgeable about cars. He told me the car was still available so I gave him a deposit to hold. I asked about financing and he was also very accommodating with that too. I’m extremely excited to drive my new convertible and would totally recommend purchasing a used car from Perfect auto!!!
Google Maps
Perfect Auto Perfect Auto
703-393-2886 $$$
Jun 24, 2021,
Google Maps
Perfect Auto Perfect Auto
703-393-2886 $$$
★★★★★
8 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Text Us